Sometimes in Blackboard you may see that a video that has been added to a course content area that shows a message of ‘You do not have access to this.’. Typically the message looks like the screenshot below.
If you are a student and see this message. please contact your instructor to let them know that they have added a Panopto video on the Blackboard that needs their attention. You may wish to send them a link to the guide page on how to fix this issue.