Staff guide: if a Team is deleted in error it can be recovered within 90 days of being deleted.
Request a deleted Team is recovered
If a Team you own has been deleted in error, please raise a ticket with SerivceLine and the Team, and all the contents can be recovered within 90 days of it being deleted.
If your Team is linked to a Blackboard course, Include the Blackboard course ID, and course name, in the ticket.
Check the Team Owners’ list
Anyone who is a Team owner can delete the Team. Follow this guide to check the Team owners list and remove anyone who is not involved with managing the Team.